

March 28, 2017

VIA ELECTRONIC FILING

Utah Public Service Commission Heber M. Wells Building, 4th Floor 160 East 300 South Salt Lake City, UT 84114

Attention: Gary Widerburg

Commission Secretary

RE: Docket No. 16-035-36 - In the Matter of the Application of Rocky Mountain

Power to Implement Programs Authorized by the Sustainable Transportation and

Energy Plan Act

Pursuant to the Commission's Phase Two Scheduling Order dated October 21, 2016, in the above referenced matter, Rocky Mountain Power hereby submits for filing the Phase Two rebuttal testimony of Mr. Steven R. McDougal.

Rocky Mountain Power respectfully requests that all formal correspondence and requests for additional information regarding this filing be addressed to the following:

By E-mail (preferred): datarequest@pacificorp.com

bob.lively@pacificorp.com daniel.solander@pacificorp.com

By regular mail: Data Request Response Center

PacifiCorp

825 NE Multnomah, Suite 2000

Portland, OR 97232

Informal inquiries may be directed to Bob Lively at (801) 220-4052.

Sincerely,

Jeffrey K. Larsen

Vice President, Regulation

CC: Service List

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on this 28th day of March 2017, a true and correct copy of Rocky Mountain Power's STEP Rebuttal Testimony was served by email on the following:

WESTERN RESOURCE ADVOCATES

Jennifer E. Gardner - jennifer.gardner@westernresources.org

Nancy Kelly - nkelly@westernresources.org

Penny Anderson - penny.anderson@westernresources.org

Ken Wilson - ken.wilson@westernresources.org

Dave Effross - dave.effross@westernresources.org

UTAH CLEAN ENERGY

Sophie Hayes - sophie@utahcleanenergy.org

Mitalee Gupta - mgupta@utahcleanenergy.org

SIERRA CLUB

Gloria Smith - gloria.smith@sierraclub.org

Travis Ritchie - travis.ritchie@sierraclub.org

Joseph Halso - joe.halso@gmail.com

OFFICE OF CONSUMER SERVICES

Michele Beck - mbeck@utah.gov

UTAH DIVISION OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

Erika Tedder - etedder@utah.gov

ASSISTANT UTAH ATTORNEYS GENERAL

Patricia Schmid - pschmid@utah.gov

Justin Jetter - jjetter@utah.gov

Robert Moore - rmoore@utah.gov

UTAH ASSOCIATION OF ENERGY USERS

Gary A. Dodge - gdodge@hjdlaw.com

Phillip J. Russell - prussell@hidlaw.com

Kevin Higgins - khiggins@energystrat.com

Neal Townsend - <u>ntownsend@energystrat.com</u>

SALT LAKE CITY CORPORATION

Megan J. DePaulis – megan.depaulis@slcgov.com

Tyler Poulson – <u>tyler.poulson@slegov.com</u>

Katie Savarin

Coordinator, Regulatory Operations