Padvault & Flat Pad Information for Contractors

Below are current qualified vault suppliers and their contact information:
 

Company Name: Duracrete, Inc.
Contact Person: David Frye
Website: www.duracrete.com
Email Address: david@duracrete.com
Address: 1475 West 3500 South, West Valley City, UT 
Phone: 801-972-8686
Service Area/locations for delivery: Utah, Idaho, and Wyoming
Types of vaults: All Pacificorp Vaults

Company Name: Geneva Pipe and Precast – Salt Lake and Orem Northern Utah Division
Contact Person: Jared Johnston
Website: www.genevapipe.com
Email address: jjohnston@genevapipe.com
Address: 1465 West 400 North, Orem Utah 84057
Phone: 801-597-3068
Service Area: Utah, Idaho, Nevada, and Wyoming
Types of Vaults: Power, Water, Communication

Company Name: Geneva Pipe and Precast – Washington Southern Utah Division
Contact Person: Kody Mangum
Website: www.genevapipe.com
Email address: kmangum@genevapipe.com
Address: 1465 West 400 North, Orem Utah 84057
Phone: 435-668-9537
Service Area: Utah, Nevada
Types of Vaults: Power, Water, Communication

Company Name: Harper Precast
Contact Person: John Newton
Website: www.harpreprecastinc.com
Email address: jnewton@harperprecast.com
Address: 1150 W 2300 N, Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
Phone Number: 801-326-1016
Service area/ locations for delivery: Utah, Nevada, Idaho, Wyoming, Colorado
Types of vaults produced: Power, Water, Communication

Company name: Oldcastle Precast (Utah)
Contact person: James Arciaga
Website: www.oldcastleprecast.com
E-mail address: james.arciaga@oldcastleprecast.com
Address: 801 West 12th St., Ogden, UT 84404
Phone number: 1-800-776-8760
Service area / locations for delivery: Utah, Wyoming, Southern Idaho – located in Ogden, UT
Types of vaults produced: Power, Water, Communication

Company name: Oldcastle Precast (Idaho)
Contact person: Cache Elzinga
Website: www.oldcastleprecast.com
E-mail address: cache.elzinga@oldcastleprecast.com
Address: PO Box 51418, Idaho Falls, ID 83405
Phone number: 1-800-999-2240
Service area / locations for delivery: Eastern Idaho, Western Wyoming – located in Idaho Falls, ID
Types of vaults produced: Power, Water, Communication

Company name: Robertson Manufacturing Inc.
Contact person: Sam Balls
Website:www.robertsonprecast.com
E-mail address: Sam@robertsonprecast.com or info@robertsonprecast.com
Address: 207 West 3700 North Building G, Hyde Park, UT 84318
Phone number: 1-435-563-1000
Fax Number: 1-435-563-5257
Service area / locations for delivery:  Utah, Idaho, Nevada, Wyoming 
Types of vaults produced: Power, Water, Communication

Customer Service

Customer Service

Customer service
1-888-221-7070

Start service

Report a power outage
1-877-508-5088

Report a streetlight outage